Books for Scuba Divers

Book for Divers: 100 Dives of a Lifetime: The World's Ultimate Destinations

Dive into the world's most breathtaking underwater adventures with National Geographic's 100 Dives of a Lifetime. This visually stunning book compiles more than 350...

Shadow Divers: The True Adventure of Two Americans Who Risked Everything to Solve One of the Last Mysteries of World War II

Jump into the enthralling depths of "Shadow Divers," a gripping narrative in the vein of Jon Krakauer’s Into Thin Air and Sebastian Junger’s The Perfect Storm. This true story unfolds the daring exploits of John Chatterton and Richie Kohler, who turned their weekend passion for deep wreck...

Scuba Diving – Description|Table of Contents|Author|Excerpts. View on Amazon
The Scuba Diving Handbook: The Complete Guide to Safe and Exciting Scuba Diving – Used Book in Good Condition. View on Amazon
Fifty Places to Dive Before You Die: Diving Experts Share the World's Greatest Destinations – Used Book in Good Condition. View on Amazon